Daisy Dukes ‘n Cowboy Boots

“When big-city lawyer, Nolan Anderson, rolls into her small West Texas town, Ferina Kincaid goes into a tailspin of worry over losing her family’s ranch. She knows he’s been hired by town banker and long-time Kincaid nemesis, Lance Morrison, to bring havoc to her world. Morrison owns the land adjacent to Ferina’s property and will stop at nothing to take what is rightfully hers, even if it means digging up the past and hurting innocent bystanders. Dishonest cowhands are cheap in Brewster County, and the banker has enough men and cash to outlast and ruin her with his dirty tricks and vandalism. Hiring Nolan is just the latest of Morrison’s devious shenanigans, which have turned Kincaid Ranch upside-down, and—with more than just her land at stake—Ferina fears she’s no match for this too-handsome, smooth-talking lawyer.”

“A breezy romance that may appeal to fans of Jodi Thomas or Anna Schmidt.”

—Kirkus Reviews

“The story is cute, funny, and heartwarming, with some nice spicy love scenes to top it all off. If you’re into CHick Lit at all, you’re going to lobe it!”

—Taylor Jones, Reviewer

“Daisy Dukes ‘N Cowboy Boots is a charming, touching, and downright delightful story, filled with enchanting characters and hilarious situations—a thoroughly enjoyable read.”

—Regan Murphy, Reviewer

Latest Blog
Sep
2019

Latest Blog

My take on Rebecca, by Daphne du Maurier

Time to Fall into a Great Book! by: Minette Lauren As an author, I find it most important to know what’s selling and keep up with specific trends in the market. I don’t always follow what’s popular, but it’s good to stay...

Read more All blogs

Newsletter

Sign-up for my newsletter to hear more about....